Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Handy fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
GOOD LOCATION
location, food, shop
okay
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Weiping fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
misleading photos
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Crystal fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

Yu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Skrevet 31 desember 2014

Vivien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

SOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014

Cheryann fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014

Michelle fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

June fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Skrevet 23 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: