Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Sean fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good size of the room
Good size of the room, nice reno, comfortable
shower drain not gd condition.
Skrevet 16 januar 2015

Natt fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Nice Location
Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

FONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Hotel not sure clean
Near mtr
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Doreen fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2014
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Alexander fra Indonesia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Kai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Trip in HK
Good Location, Helpful staff
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Seah fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Great stay and value for money
Great location, near airport bus bus stop, many restaurants nearby
Great stay at the hotel. However the water heater requires 10 mins to heat up the water
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Eugenia fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Superd Location - That's all
Location Location & Location
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

Handy fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
good
location, location, location
small hotel but good location and value for money
Skrevet 05 januar 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: