Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3761 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

ting Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Skrevet 22 februar 2015

Wong C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
great location!
location, location location
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

BUNPOTE S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

Genevieve A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Huiying T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Skrevet 14 februar 2015

Rynne T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Perry C. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Yon T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Susan T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Conveniently located
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

CHI L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2015
great location
near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.
Skrevet 07 februar 2015