Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Weng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty
Location
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Skrevet 19 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

janthana fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

janthana fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DERRICK fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JASMINE fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kate fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZDRAVKO fra Serbia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yoke fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Skrevet 01 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeff fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: