Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Carmen fra Canada
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeff fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHUN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for money hotel at an excellent location
Location, Food and freezing aircon
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
Skrevet 28 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SOON fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location,poilet staff
Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Skrevet 27 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good stay
location, location, location
Truly amazing
Skrevet 21 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XiaoChen fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement
Location, Staff
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Skrevet 20 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cindy fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
A good one
Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
Skrevet 17 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

THANATORN fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good location
location, nice staff, comfort bed
Skrevet 14 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kuan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Satisfy with the service provided.
Location, location & location
Satisfy
Skrevet 11 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wingty fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
fare
good location, fare price, clean
good location
Skrevet 09 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: