Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Hotel rates justified
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Good location & convenient; very near to MTR and close to eatries nearby. Small hotel but not very difficult to find. Rooms are small especially for family room; standard room for one or two are still okay.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Korawit fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good location
near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
good location
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

EDMUND fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Stanley fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
stay at kings de nathan
very helpful staff.
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

Eric fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

ONG fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
hotel near to metro
location, value for money, food nearby the hotel ,
very near to temple street, many food stalls nearby, toilet was clean and big. bed not very comfortable. hotel lift was slow. need to queue up to use the lift. very similar to casa hotel .
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

linyinh fra USA
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

Chang fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

Show fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

Jocelyn fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: