Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Agnes fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Best value for $.
Lots of eating places just behind the hotel. Next to hotel has a circle K mart so convenient. A21 bus stops opposite. Going back to the airport just take A21 which is few stops in front of the hotel.
Fantastic! Will stay here again for next trip! Keep up the good job! Big room given the price we paid. Stayed at many other hotels before in HK, and this is definitely the best. value for money and convenient to get around. Many food/restaurants at temple street just behind the hotel. Eat and shop till you drop! Only qualm is only one lift. Can take quite some time to go up and down using one lift only. When you need to hold luggage in the lobby, they also have to charge $10 per piece. But I guess that is because of space constraint in the lobby that is why they had to charge this fee. Otherwise, all is good. Toilet, room all big and roomy. Suitable for couples or even friends to stay.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Ying fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Review
Comfort, hot water and location
It was great to know that we have a comfortable hotel to go back to after a day of walking
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

Kanyarat fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
-
-
-
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Tatchai fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Not good enough
Area
Bad immpression
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Nguang fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Comfortable room
Quiet & clean room, good mirror with lightings in the bathroom, 2 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is our second stay and we still like it. Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and near to Mongkok, Jordon & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Great food surrounding the hotel
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

Raffle fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Clen Convenience Value
Big Room , Clean , Value
Very clean and nice hotel , 3 minutes walking distance to MTR , big room and value , will definitely return that hotel for any Hong Kong stay . Highly recommended .
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Low fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
value for money
Good location ,just about 5min walk to Yau ma tei MTR, there is alot of good food around. alot of shops to visit and these shops open till very late everyday
hotel room is not the biggest but hotel staff are very polite and always ready to help.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Ang fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Favorable location
Location friendly staff
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Ang fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Room small, favorable location
Location, staff
Positive stay. Rooms were small. Location was good with restaurants and convenient stalls. Near mtr as well
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

KAI fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good Location
Near MTR station, shopping district and many food outlets.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: