Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Tatchai K. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Not good enough
Area
Bad immpression
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Nguang L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Comfortable room
Quiet & clean room, good mirror with lightings in the bathroom, 2 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is our second stay and we still like it. Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and near to Mongkok, Jordon & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Great food surrounding the hotel
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

Raffle F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Clen Convenience Value
Big Room , Clean , Value
Very clean and nice hotel , 3 minutes walking distance to MTR , big room and value , will definitely return that hotel for any Hong Kong stay . Highly recommended .
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Low K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
value for money
Good location ,just about 5min walk to Yau ma tei MTR, there is alot of good food around. alot of shops to visit and these shops open till very late everyday
hotel room is not the biggest but hotel staff are very polite and always ready to help.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Ang Y. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Favorable location
Location friendly staff
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Ang Y. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Room small, favorable location
Location, staff
Positive stay. Rooms were small. Location was good with restaurants and convenient stalls. Near mtr as well
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

KAI P. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good Location
Near MTR station, shopping district and many food outlets.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Ng W. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Hotel rates justified
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Good location & convenient; very near to MTR and close to eatries nearby. Small hotel but not very difficult to find. Rooms are small especially for family room; standard room for one or two are still okay.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Korawit S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good location
near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
good location
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

EDMUND F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
Skrevet 16 mai 2015