Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 3773 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3773 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Phaik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

LOK fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Anna fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Matyas fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Perfect for a few nights
Large bed, nice interior, good location
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Srirat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Quek fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
acceptable
convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Mei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Worth the price
Near to station, valuable, wide
Friendly staff, near to station, easy to find, as it's located near to temple street, you can get food easily. Worth the stay. Just a negative feedback - the mattress is too soft till I can feel the spring.
Skrevet 14 juli 2015

MARIE fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Best situated
warm welcome, disponibility, good communication
It was very nice, cozy, good tariff!!!!
Skrevet 14 juli 2015

Emilia fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Ok
ok ok only
Skrevet 13 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: