Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3761 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Wipaporn W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great location
Reasonable price, Great location and bigger room
The hotel is located in a great location. Subway is nearby. It it comfortable to travel anywhere. However, the lift is too small and waiting times for the lift is quite long.
Skrevet 15 september 2015

Qi O. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Good Location and Valuable
Location, Valuable,
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Jonathan N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
4 star way over rated
location, location and location
Pleasant and close to MTR with shops and night market nearby
Skrevet 14 september 2015

goon C. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
location good, good customer services
good location and good customer services
good thing about this hotel is location and good customer services. we have 3 rooms but condition = 1) Air Condition Leakage 2) bed sheet not clean suspect they didn't change the bed sheet regularly coz smelly and itchy. Lift break down for almost 18 hours and late check in even 2pm they will say room not ready :(
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Lina T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Pongphan D. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Nai L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Cho B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Vasunut N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Chin S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Skrevet 11 september 2015