Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Siang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GINA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glarence fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Skrevet 26 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

abbygale fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Skrevet 24 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ing fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Skrevet 23 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Budget twin rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Skrevet 23 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natasha fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Skrevet 23 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Skrevet 22 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHENG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Skrevet 21 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: