arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsreisende (380)

Par (1168)

Reiste alene (550)

Småbarnsfamilie (417)

Familie med store barn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Bra
7,1
fra 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Fasiliteter
5,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Verdi for pengene
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7

9 Sopanhawadd H.
Cambodia
09 september 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.

4 Yong W.
Malaysia
10 september 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust

8,3 rully L.
Indonesia
07 september 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel

7 ATTHAKRIT P.
Thailand
08 september 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,

7 Rolando N.
Philippines
10 september 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.

4,7 Lina T.
Australia
13 september 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.

7,3 CONG L.
Singapore
30 august 2015
Myreviews
Nil

4,3 Analyn R.
Philippines
31 august 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

7,6 sirikanya K.
Thailand
20 april 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

7,2 sirikanya K.
Thailand
20 april 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center