Bra 7,1
basert på 3772 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3772 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

VUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
So so
So so
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

Swee fra Singapore
Par
Budget dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

Tjin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

STEVEN fra Singapore
Par
Budget dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Romchat fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Nice
Nice
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

YEE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

chan fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

shalyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Skrevet 30 september 2015

siaw fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Jennifer fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Skrevet 30 september 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: