Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 3760 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

TAN H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

PuayGek T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
value for money
location, cosy room
near the train station, area not very crowded. room is cosy and clean.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

OI C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Worthy Stay
Convenient, cozy & staffs are friendly
Great it's my second time staying here. Worth for money
Skrevet 15 november 2015

yiping L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Small rooms value for money
Location, mido cafe, near mtr
Best thing was mido cafe.
Skrevet 13 november 2015

Jamie Z. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location and comfortable room stay
Spacious toilet, convenient location,
Skrevet 11 november 2015

teerath M. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Short time stay with park and go hotel only
location, concierge service, cost
great location,very near MTR station and main nathan road, and close by other shopping area ex.mongkok,jordan but hotel quiet drop cleanness quality after used to stayed since past 5 year, in the bathroom,wash,mirror area had fungus and in the room had a lot of dust. anyways if you are looking for park and go, not seriously to spend time in room. it should be ok.
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Veeon Z. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
good choice
staff very nice; room is clean; good location
In all, it is a nice choice.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

TZE T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Ok place for staying in Hong Kong
Ok price and convenient location
1) Have some smokes smell inside the room 2) The bathroom easily get clogs with water when bath. 3) The bed not too comfort 4) The location is convenient 5) Overrall still worth the money
Skrevet 08 november 2015

chong H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Good location , easy access to MRT and shopping surrounding
Location of hotel is good because distance from hotel to MRT around 2 min walk and easy access to templer street and mongkok ladies street
Skrevet 04 november 2015

Mohamad K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.
Skrevet 03 november 2015