Glimrende 8,6
basert på 327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 327 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Alex fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Executive-etasje 1 king eller 2 double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great location & staff, hotel getting tired
Had a pleasant stay at the JW Marriott Hong Kong, though the room fitout (bathroom, electrics etc.) are showing signs of age and are in need of a complete replacement to remain a leading hotel. Still, a good hotel.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
good location
Stayed for a business. Location is in the central which was easy for all the meetings in the area. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peera fra Thailand
Par
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Enjoyable stay
Good value for money. Good room condition and location
Skrevet 05 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Victor fra USA
Familie med små barn
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Initially very poor but staff saved the day
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall
Skrevet 05 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Samuel fra Canada
Par
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Shopping Trip
Friendly staffs and conveniently located.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ludolf fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Almost perfect
Went there as a group of three and all liked it, especially the pool area as well as the grill. I think the pool is probably one of the best in HK, even though their drinks menu is limited and the food really sucks. Fitness gym is also a bit small, but in general it is such a nice hotel with great rooms, great staff and a great location. Will definitely come back soon
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ChungHan fra Canada
Par
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great hotel
clean, nice food and quite roomy
Its not the first time i stay at the JW, nice as usual and great location
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yu fra Canada
Reiste alene
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
hotel review
location, cleanliness , comfort
The location of the hotel is amazing. it is right in the city center. The staff are very helpful and friendly; especially a lady who is named as Jenny from the house-keeping team. She was very sweet and extremely helpful who have provided " service straight from the heart ".
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong
Location, Service, and Kind staff
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sung-ta fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Rom med 1 king eller 2 double og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good location, excellent staff, wonderful experience.
Great hotel in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: