Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5988 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5988 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Amelia fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Convenient location
Airport bus to hotel only a short walk, free shuttle to MTR station and airport express station.
Being upgraded to a harbour view room. Good size room except the bed sheet was worn out with holes and marks. Placed the sign on the bed requesting change of bed sheet the next day. Disappointed to see that the bed sheet changed also had holes and marks at different areas. (Did not try the food and dining)
Skrevet 30 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

buana fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
clean and tidy
in the city, friendly staff and near to the MTR
comfortable and friendly staff.Easy access to transportation
Skrevet 30 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

buana fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
clean and tidy
in the city, friendly staff and near to the MTR
Comfortable and easy access transportation. Friendly staff too.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ching fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
it was very good.
internet and the small pool
It was good. i was upgraded to the executive floor. too bad the aircon is not as cold as other hotel i have stayed.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Functional and basic
Location, price, close proximity to city
My stay was simple and pleasant. No negative surprises. It was exactly what I expected it to be - simple, basic, and functional.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra New Zealand
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Great hotel with great staff and great location
Location, hotel staff, great agoda discount price
Fantastic stay, upgraded to room with 180 views of the harbour. Staff could not be nicer and more helpful. Location is a little away from the centre, but easy public transport, if you don't want the 15 minute walk. Room was the cleanest and most modern that we stayed in, after 4 weeks in china. Internet was quick and speedy. Lots of restaurants nearby also.
Skrevet 29 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ziliang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
It was a highly comfortable stay with great staff
Good room, great views and great staff
It was truly a great experience. The staff was fantastic and the location, although slightly off centre, had good connections to the city centre. Great hotel!
Skrevet 29 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JENNIFER fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Always love this hotel
Friendly concierge. Clean room. Shuttle to IFC and Piers.
I enjoyed the comfort of the clean room and housekeeping services. I also enjoy talking to the friendly concierge staff who are always there to lend a helping hand. The complimentary shuttle to central and the piers fit me very well as I have my meetings there.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yve fra Belgia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Comfortable hotel
Staff, location, business facilities
Perfect, staff is very helpfull. Location is great, 1kin walk to MTR. Busses are near by, which cover HK island and Kowloon
Skrevet 28 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Kina
Reiste alene
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Not good.
location good.
The room design is out of fashion and dusty. I called to Front office for room change. But the order taker not polite.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: