Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5957 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5959 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Ka Y. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Not good.
location good.
The room design is out of fashion and dusty. I called to Front office for room change. But the order taker not polite.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

Suan F. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great
Comfort, Conveniece and great services
Very position experience from the staff for the prompt and good services. Provide timely and shuttle bus services to surrounding places of interests.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

Russell E. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
small room but great view
View, breakfast, pool
We paid an extra for our daughter. The hotel squeezed a single bed between our bed and the window leaving a gap of less than half a meter. Otherwise the hotel was a good place to stay with a nice pool and gym and good buffet breakfast.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

Alan S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Neighbourhood Hotel
location,view,lots to offer
stayed again at this local harbour view great staffed ,has the localflavour of restaurants and great hood to explore. the staff are very attentive and know what is good advice
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

tsz L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Comfortable
Free wifi, sea view, friendly staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was pretty good. They provided free high speed Wifi which most of Hotels in Hong Kong charge for it. Their staff showed their good hospitality with greeting and smile every time I saw them. Also, there was great harbour view in my room which made me feel relaxed in this city.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

Malcolm B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 11 netter i april 2013
Clean, comfortable room and bed and an ocean view
It has an airport shuttle that leaves on a regular basis and takes you to the nearest MTR, Staff are attentive and the internet is very fast and reliable!.
The room was small but large by Hong Kong standards. The air conditioner was noiseless and worked perfectly. The internet was fast and reliable. The bed was large and comfortable enough for 2 people. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff were attentive and very professional. If we ever went to Hong Kong again, we would definitely consider staying there again. We have no complaints at all.
Skrevet 26 juli 2013

dennis C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.
Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Sze Y. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice seaview
Seaview, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
The room is nice and clean. Not a big one but with seaview. Not expensive and close to the tram station. Free shuttle bus to central.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Tik K. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Skrevet 24 juli 2013

SAMANTHA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Happy trip
Shopping and good food
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.
Skrevet 24 juli 2013