arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5939 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5939 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

DESSI R.
Indonesia
24 juli 2013
no hassle and professional hotel's staff
easy check-in/out, helpful staff, easy access.
it was my second stay and it's very convenient. I wouldn't mind to come back on my next business trip to China/Hong Kong

David J.
USA
23 juli 2013
very comfortable
staff, room, view
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv

thilo C.
Tyskland
23 juli 2013
very satisfying
central located, luxury service to a good price and hgh standart
i enjoyed my stay there and the staff made everything possible to give me a good time, would return any time possible

Yeo H.
Singapore
22 juli 2013
Very very nice hotel
Clean room friendly staff and good ocean view
Very pleasant hotel to stay in everything is great about this hotel from friendly staff nice and clean room to fast wifi Internet there is nothing you can complain about it worth every cents and dollar spent

WU C.
Taiwan
22 juli 2013
worh of money i sppose
good value, close to city central, after-meal
the check-in/outs were alright. the hotel was located on HK island but distant from metro; to go to major sopping malls you would have to take bus/walk, then metro. however, I am grateful that hotel pay for the transport (share taxi) to the airport express on my check out. the bed was discomfort. one big bed but was made of 2 single bed

jamie L.
Storbritannia
22 juli 2013
Average hotel but ok for the price paid
Location and politeness of staff
Not the best hotel in HK by far but ok for the money spent

Suan F.
Singapore
21 juli 2013
Great and unforgetable service
Services, Location & Clean room
Great. On 15 July 13, when the free bus shuttle service was delayed due to heavy traffic in the city area, the Hotel staff promptly arranged for free taxi service to send us to the Central MTR Station. I was very grateful and have a very positive experience, because otherwise I may have missed my scheduled flight at the airport. (I took a 40mins MTR train ride from the Central station to the Airport which is cheap and convenience).

Pik C.
Hongkong
20 juli 2013
Nice room and friendly staff
Nice view of the room, clean and good staff
My 3rd stay as price is attractive. Staff are friendly and good view of the room. But really too far to mtr and not convenience.

Kshitij G.
India
20 juli 2013
Good Business Hotel
Location, comfortable, connectivity
Good hotel for business travellers. will use again. i have stayed here a few times before and have not been disappointed

Hong L.
USA
19 juli 2013
15 mins walking to subway
room is small but new and clean
staffs are friendly, many restaurants around. rooms are clean