arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5939 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5939 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

choo K.
Malaysia
16 desember 2015
Good Service
clean, accommodate, surrounded by local foods
staying 29 floors and good sea view. happy for this trip.

Yu C.
Singapore
15 desember 2015
Good Stay
Short waiting time to check-in. Convenient shuttle bus services, Airport Express and Hourly hotel bus. Cheap local eateries and 24Hr fast food, convenient store nearby <5 min walk.
Good stay. Attentive house keeping staffs. Room still well tidy even when I left late. Fast elevator. Quite and nice lounge for a late night drink.

Hiu C.
Hongkong
07 desember 2015
The hotel is really too old
Sea view is good.
Just too old....

Kerrie D.
Australia
07 desember 2015
Very old and dated
It is near an MTR station, good location, good views
The hotel was very old so it was not a comfortable stay. Bathroom amenities were at the bare minimum, bed was not large enough and the room was very small. I felt like it was more a 3 star hotel than a 4 star hotel. It definitely needs an updrade!

Michelle T.
Indonesia
02 desember 2015
Well renovated
location
I had not gone back to this hotel for about 2 months and was pleasantly surprised to find that the lobby renovation was well-done and has definitely lifted the image of the hotel. They are not quite finished with all renovations but at least now the lobby is nice and plush. The service at the front office also appears to have improved.

Pui L.
Hongkong
02 desember 2015
Room is quite small
staffs are helpful, location okay, quiet place to stay.

Steve R.
Indonesia
24 november 2015
Easy and comfy
Connected with airport express shuttle and near MRT

ki H.
Sør-Korea
22 november 2015
Good rate&clean
Kindly&fast check in/out&clean
Im so hard choice before travel here, but its good my choice.. If i go next time here, will be again

Tay A.
Singapore
18 november 2015
Old but clean hotel
Spacious room, Nice harbour view, Food within walking
Hotel is old and going through renovation now. So have to expect some noises.

Tay A.
Singapore
18 november 2015
Old but clean hotel
Near to city center, food within walking proximity, dried foodstuff shops
Hotel is old but clean and quite spacious for space restrained Hong Kong.