Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5988 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5988 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Derk fra Nederland
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
As expected. Overall good impression
The hotel is located near the water and our rooms had a limited view of the bay. Plenty of small stores around for quick purchases. Concierge and front desk were excellent and knew exactly what they were talking about. Great service in a standard room for Hong Kong standards.
Skrevet 24 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom med utsikt over byen
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Comments
I think it would be very if you could provide beday at the comfortroom or restroom because its realy hard to use toilet tissue... Thanks
Skrevet 24 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Annie fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable
Skrevet 24 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheng fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom med utsikt over byen
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good location
Close to Centre n ferry n airports transfer n IFC shopping
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suradin fra Thailand
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size- eller king-size-seng og direkte utsikt over havna
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Close to MTR and the market
Room is not yet ready when we were arrived, but staff service is really good.
Skrevet 12 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Geoffrey fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
CEO
Good hotel, far better staff that Gold Coast Hotel
Skrevet 06 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thomas fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Home away from home
When traveling on business, one would like to have a smooth and uneventful trip but accomplishing what you intended to do. On top of that after the day is done, you want to go home to a hotel that gives you rest after full day. Island pacific has done that. Staff at the restaurant are very attentive and good in making suggestions. Front desk is efficient and have pouch for me delivered to the room as soon as I check in. Check out is easy and concierge no problem. Front desk enroll me on frequent visitor membership too.
Skrevet 01 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hydi fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
The staff was exceptional
The staff went out if their way to accommodate my every need, as they always do. I stay here every year during my annual trip to Hong Kong. Very close to the Sai Ying Pun metro (MTR). Their consierge staff was exceptional as were the daily housekeeping staff. Very quiet location considering its location on Hong Kong Island. Very clean and efficiently run hotel.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med full havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Excellent services
Clean room Good stafd Nice swimming pool
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dahliah fra Indonesia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Easy access to Say Ying Pun MTR, Macau Ferry Terminal, 2 bus stops, and Ding Ding..
Very clean, the HK City view was awesome. Was there 2 days ago, and already I miss looking at the buildings and wondering around the neighborhood full with the locals and the groceries shops. They have free shuttle bus to city center and the Macau Ferry Terminal. Will stay there again if I visit HK.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: