Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5957 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5957 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Ryan G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Affordable option on HK island
Harbor view, clean room, helpful staff
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at this hotel. It's a bit off the MTR line but the tram in right around the corner and is easy and cheap to HK central. Friendly staff, nice room overall. Pretty sure we were upgraded to full harbor view room even though we only booked a side view room. Would stay here again.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Karan C. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Location price convenient
All good pls stay here....you will love it....I am sure ..price is good stay is good, all is good
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Niall M. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good location
Location, clean, value for money
This is an unremarkable hotel in a good location. The rooms were an ok size and reasonably clean. Being not far from Central Station means that it is a relatively easy commute to and from the airport. If somebody wants a well located and average hotel in Hong Kong, I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 25 desember 2013

Benoit R. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice hotel, nice view, convinient to transportatio
Friendly staff, large windows, good organization
Nice hotel in HongKong, which offers (for HongKong) reasonable prices. Hotel is clean, not perfect but well located. The staff is helping and they have a hotel transport to main places (train station, subway to airport, harbour).
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

Daniel F. fra Spania
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Just for sleep
The staff is really really excellent, polite and helpful. I was really surprised. Good breakfast. Free bus to main locations in Hong Kong.
The staff of this hotel is extremly helpful, especially the bellboys. The rooms are small and the furnitures maybe needs renew but at least it was everything very clean. The towels smell lye too much. Good connection to internet by wifi in all rooms. It is perfect for one person or couples without babies.
Skrevet 20 desember 2013

TSAI T. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2013
Very good
Good quality. Nice service. Feel premium
Highly recommend! The service is really good. Price is reasonable.
Skrevet 20 desember 2013

Abidah Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
fantastic and excellent
pleasant staff , friendly and very approachble
fantastic stay and staff are very helpful.It could be better if your hotel also provide Halal food or food for muslim customer . Otherwise your service is wonderful and excellent.Congratulations to all staff for the good service and hospitality.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Jann W. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i november 2013
Good value for money hotel 20 min walk from center
Price, location and friendly staff!
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

shifan L. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
stayed there for some times. good location and ser
service
good location. not far from city and convenient to go airport. service is good.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Mengqi Y. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
a hotel with good location and nice room
location, clean room, value for money
i urgently booked this hotel one day before i went to Hong Kong, compared with other same level hotels, the price is considered as a fair price. Nice room and free upgraded to ocean view room.
Skrevet 15 desember 2013