arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5940 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5940 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Chong K.
Singapore
09 februar 2014
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff
Easy access from airport, fast check-in and check-out, love the super delicious teochew cuisine accessible thru easy walking distance
This is not my first time staying at Island Pacific Hotel..and I will always come back to this hotel with all the friendly service from the hotel staff and it so easy to travel around when I am in Hong Kong

Kurtis D.
Australia
08 februar 2014
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, clean hotel, centrally located
I had a good stay. The staff are always friendly and very helpful, the hotel and room are always clean, I liked the fact that there was an airport shuttle, and the hotel is centrally located and close to transportation.

YU Y.
Kina
07 februar 2014
nice service!!!
nice, clean, comfort

Maria H.
Tyskland
06 februar 2014
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!
Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.

James S.
USA
06 februar 2014
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.
close to ferry terminal and metro
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.

patrick H.
USA
05 februar 2014
Exceptional stay
Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.

wong W.
Hongkong
04 februar 2014
good hotel with friendly staffs
nice location, easy access, friendly people
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big

wong W.
Hongkong
04 februar 2014
Friendly staffs, easy access
Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room

Luis P.
Portugal
04 februar 2014
Excellent value for money and friendliness.
Clean, view, friendliness.
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.

Eggi I.
Indonesia
04 februar 2014
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family
Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.