Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5963 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5963 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

LEI W. fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Nice place
Friendly and helpful staff, nice harbour view, comfort room
This is my second stay in this hotel, value for money, nice and friendly staff
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Tu Q. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good value for the quality of the hotel
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Overall, it was a good stay. The hotel was nice and clean. Room is good size by Hong Kong standard. Good food and friendly staff. Good facilities, especially with a pool. But the location is a bit out. A good 10 minutes walk to the closest subway station. However, there are shuttle bus if you don't mind waiting. One bus per hour.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

EUNJUNG L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Very clean and staff is kind
Shuttle, clean, nice view
Room is clean and comfortable. Concierge is good for trip.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Yang Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Excellent Hotel
Attentive and friendly staffs, Clean environment, and efficient shuttle bus
I loved the stay in the clean rooms. Facilities was ample and good 4 star hotel. The room is slightly small though, and the location might not be one of the best. However, there is complimentary shuttle bus to Hong Kong MTR station, and you can find your way from there on. The staffs are friendly and excellent, when compared to the typical arrogant Hong Kongers attitude. This hotel is also very near the party district, so its just a short distance so you can get drunk with peace. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014

KA L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Nice
Good service, comfortable, clean
Skrevet 06 juni 2014

RUOLI Z. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
good
Location Comfort Environment
It is my first time to stay here. The hotel is nice and it's location is good
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

Roger P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great view, good value and friendly staff.
View of Victoria Harbour, free WiFi and price.
Upon check-in we were upgraded to a superior room with a full view of Victoria Harbour. I'd chosen the hotel mainly for the view, so even if it had been a hovel, the view would have saved it. Luckily it wasn't a hovel – the shower was hot and lots of pressure, everything clean, an iron and ironing board, free WiFi, movie channels, BBC and enough space for two people not to kill each other. We walked to the train station the first day not realising there was a free shuttle (mistake, because it was HOT.) There were several really good restaurants within a 10-minute walk that we found on Foursquare. High Street Grill up the hill was our favourite. Our only slight gripe was the hardness of the bed. Would stay at this hotel again at this price (around 5k baht per night.)
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

Jonathan H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Not a too bad hotel for the price you pay
nice harbour view, nice staff and good food around
quite a pleasant stay in this hotel with good harbour view during the night.
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

MARTIN M. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Confortable
Location
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Cheung T. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
This was my many times came back to this hotel.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: