arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5939 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5939 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Yang Y.
Singapore
08 juni 2014
Excellent Hotel
Attentive and friendly staffs, Clean environment, and efficient shuttle bus
I loved the stay in the clean rooms. Facilities was ample and good 4 star hotel. The room is slightly small though, and the location might not be one of the best. However, there is complimentary shuttle bus to Hong Kong MTR station, and you can find your way from there on. The staffs are friendly and excellent, when compared to the typical arrogant Hong Kongers attitude. This hotel is also very near the party district, so its just a short distance so you can get drunk with peace. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.

KA L.
Hongkong
06 juni 2014
Nice
Good service, comfortable, clean

RUOLI Z.
Kina
05 juni 2014
good
Location Comfort Environment
It is my first time to stay here. The hotel is nice and it's location is good

Roger P.
Storbritannia
05 juni 2014
Great view, good value and friendly staff.
View of Victoria Harbour, free WiFi and price.
Upon check-in we were upgraded to a superior room with a full view of Victoria Harbour. I'd chosen the hotel mainly for the view, so even if it had been a hovel, the view would have saved it. Luckily it wasn't a hovel – the shower was hot and lots of pressure, everything clean, an iron and ironing board, free WiFi, movie channels, BBC and enough space for two people not to kill each other. We walked to the train station the first day not realising there was a free shuttle (mistake, because it was HOT.) There were several really good restaurants within a 10-minute walk that we found on Foursquare. High Street Grill up the hill was our favourite. Our only slight gripe was the hardness of the bed. Would stay at this hotel again at this price (around 5k baht per night.)

Jonathan H.
Singapore
05 juni 2014
Not a too bad hotel for the price you pay
nice harbour view, nice staff and good food around
quite a pleasant stay in this hotel with good harbour view during the night.

MARTIN M.
Storbritannia
04 juni 2014
Confortable
Location

Cheung T.
Hongkong
04 juni 2014
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
This was my many times came back to this hotel.

Shun K.
Hongkong
03 juni 2014
Nice view; reasonable price
comfortable; good service; nice view
The service of the hotel staff there are nice and professional. Although the hotel is not a particularly new one, the maintenance of it is quite up to standard. The hotel is located in an area which is close to some local Hong Kong restaurants.

Jun Y.
Kina
03 juni 2014
Comfortable hotel with a reasonable price
Comfort, friendly staff, open lobby
I stay at this place often because it is close to my relative's place. It is one of the better valued places in that area. For family with kids, it also has a little charming pools that kids can play in (not a real one for serious swimmers though).

Larisa R.
Russland
31 mai 2014
Value for money
Location, price, good view
I always stay at this hotel when I come for a short trip to Hong Kong. It is value for money, rooms are comfortable and friendly staff. There is easy access to the main attraction in Hong Kong.