arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (5900)

Forretningsreisende (1267)

Par (2167)

Reiste alene (1370)

Småbarnsfamilie (342)

Familie med store barn (282)

Gruppe (472)

Veldig bra
7,8
fra 5900 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Fasiliteter
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Verdi for pengene
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9

9,3 Virginia C.
Australia
23 mars 2014
Good value for money, great location
Location, staff, cleanliness
Everything was excellent, do not eat anything there, it is very expensive

4,7 SHEN C.
Taiwan
10 oktober 2014
good location in city
easy for travel to everywhere

8 Alan T.
Hong Kong
21 mars 2014
good location. lots to see around it.
like it in the middle of local area. nice harbour view. clean and tidy.
good experience. decent service. lift is kinda slow though.

7,7 Emilie G.
France
25 mars 2014
Nice hotel
clean, comfortable, attentive staff
nice stay overall. Nothing out of the ordinary. The room was clean and comfortable with a great view over the harbor. Good internet connection.

8 Chong K.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
Clean rooms and staff are friendly
Great Location...fantastic seaview....fast check-in and check-out
Rooms are always clean and i was very pleased with all the room given to me with wonderful seaview. This is not my first time staying at this hotel and i always enjoy the convenience of public transport just within walking distance outside the hotel. Getting to the hotel from airport is easy and fast.

8,7 JeongHwan H.
South Korea
20 mars 2014
very clean hotel and very kindly staff
clean room, free wifi, kindly staff
very clean. and we are so comfortable when we go out. cuz they run own shutle bus. their location is very nice too.

8,3 Sut L.
Macau
17 mars 2014
Excellent staff performance!
staff performance, free shuttle, easy access to public transport
overall i was pretty happy with the staff, especially the Concierge and Front Desk. they carry a smile all the time and answer all kinds of questions! the hotel provides free shuttle to MTR stations and mall. if you do not want to take the free shuttle, tram and bus stops are close by. there are lots of local restaurants and stores nearby. One thing, Housekeeping needs to ensure that the towels are clean. we asked for an extra bath towel and ended up 1/4 of the bath towel was covered with DUST... that was gross...but overall, the hotel is clean.

8 Jacopo G.
Italy
19 mars 2014
clean and nice
good room clean and nice view
the hotel is simple but very nice for that price range. a bit out of town but in a nice area. I suggest a Tram ride into town...cheap and nice!

8,3 Jenni U.
Finland
18 mars 2014
A nice stay
Quality accommodation, good service, nice staff
I liked staying at Island Pacific. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were helpful. We were able to see the ICC tower light show from our deluxe room window, it was a nice surprise :) The only downside is the location, as we would've liked being next to an MTR station - here we had to take a tram or a 15 min walk to the nearest metro station. But they have a tram connection straight to Happy Valley which is great if you're going to see the horse races, which you should ;) Overall a nice stay, would recommend it to adults and families!

8,3 yip T.
Hong Kong
22 mars 2014
Familiar and home like
Chic design and lovely service and good room quality
It was a pleasant experience to stay at the island pacific, so this was my x times stays. Conveniently located with good service. Nice western restaurant there too.