arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5942 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Roger L.
Storbritannia
29 januar 2012
Good value and central location
View over the harbour entrance, convenient for the tram
check-in was quick and the porter brought my suitcases to the room. i was able to connect to the free wireless internet. breakfast was adequate although a little unexciting. my room had a view over the harbour entrance and i could see just how polluted the air was. i walked from the macau ferry terminal to the hotel in around ten minutes, and from the hotel to the central piers in around twenty minutes. the tram stop was about three minutes' walk from the hotel. i didn't visit the hotel bar as it didn't look very lively. i visited instead the lively bar and restaurant areas at nearby mid levels and lan kwai fong (ten minutes away by tram). i found the hotel to be good value for hong kong (where prices are generally rather high).

yong Y.
Hongkong
29 januar 2012
location ok
river scene
location is ok. staff are nice. they upgrade to river view room for me without charge. shuttle bus is running at 20min interval. you can take a taxi if you are busy or just walk if you have enough time. not far away from shatin mtr station. in all, quite good for its price.

Zai Y.
Malaysia
28 januar 2012
Great service and professionalism
Staffs service
Not the biggest or the grandest of hotel,nor the best in location, but it's the best in staffs service though. Made my stay at Hong Kong a very pleasant one indeed, thanks to the crews and staffs at Island Pacific.

Kyle D.
Australia
28 januar 2012
Good for the money
Friendly service, clean rooms, decent location
We had alot of difficulty finding accomodation in central HK for a decent price as it was Chinese New Year and our options were quite limited. We eventually found availability in the Island Pacific Hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the location and cleanliness of the hotel. For the price, we would stay here again.

CHERYL P.
Filippinene
28 januar 2012
great service from concierge to front desk
very accomodating, helpful staff and they even suggested places to go and how much taxi etc
location not within a walking distance to shops but very accesible with taxi or tram along des voeux st. behind d hotel to anywhere u go. the breakfast buffet is good with many choices and friendly staff. rooms are clean and carpets dont smell too. overall it was a pleasant experience and i like to go back again.

Carrie L.
Australia
28 januar 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff and free shuttle
Hotel has extremely friendly and professional staff. Always very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a free shuttle bus service
i would definitely return to this hotel. it has free wireless internet. the room is spacious and clean. the staff are so nice, helpful and professional. they even provide toothbrush, toothpaste and slippers - very impressive! the location is good with frequent trams every few minutes which takes you to central station. it is very convenient. the free shuttle bus comes every half an hour to an hour. get a timetable from the hotel.

JENNIFER S.
Filippinene
27 januar 2012
good
lobby

Henry N.
Hongkong
27 januar 2012
Helpful staff and good value
Helpful staff
The best part of this hotel is the staffs. Room are not big and location of the hotel is not too great as well. However, consider the rate of the hotel, there is not too much of a complaint.

Chang A.
Hongkong
27 januar 2012
nice view and location, from causeway bay take tax
not expensive and nice view, room size is ok.
take the taxi from causeway bay at night, just hkd,and the room size is bigger than my expectation. the view is ok.

sukkyung S.
Sør-Korea
26 januar 2012
Everything is good
kindly staff and good location
The room was small but coz and be convenient for transporta-tion. smiling staff. so nice!!!