Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5989 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5989 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Leong fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
the lobby is too small
view is ok
the lobby is far too small than i expected before i reserved the hotel room online. the room size is ok, but the bathroom is a bit too old and lack of maintenance. there is no shopping mall or big restaurant nearby. most of the nearly stores and shops are very small. it's not near mtr either. it is not very convenient.
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

kwok fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2011
Great location
nice staff, good service
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Atul fra India
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service
hotel had all modern facilities, had a feel of a 5star hotel, nice location, nice view of the harbour from the hotel,
great sevice, very nice clean rooms, really big rooms for hk standard, value for money for all the facilities that come along with the hotel
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Venny fra Australia
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2011
Nice hotel but out of the centre
Clean, biggish room, friendly staff, bus service into centre of city
a really nice hotel except that it is a 15 minute walk from the last mrt station on the island. got to be a bit much after walking all day. sits at the bottom of a massive hill - climb it! up the top are a few nice restuarants - there aren't too many around the hotel itself.
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Jing fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.
Skrevet 03 februar 2012

Arunprasad fra India
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....
Skrevet 03 februar 2012

Paulina fra Canada
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
good location
good price
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable
Skrevet 02 februar 2012

Josephine fra Singapore
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Skrevet 02 februar 2012

SVETLANA fra Russland
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.
Skrevet 02 februar 2012

ke fra Kina
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
good hotel, small room
good shower
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay
Skrevet 02 februar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: