Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5987 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5987 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Chooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Great Location and clean room
Free Wifi
it is very convenient to all the eating place and also central, especiallly with the shuttle bus service. also the free wifi!
Skrevet 13 februar 2012

Sudha fra India
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Good location, but staff could be more helpful
Location
staff could be more helpful - food is very expensive in the hotel - hence we chose to eat outide, the room itself was very well maintained and overall we found the stay to be very satisfactory
Skrevet 13 februar 2012

Suizhen fra USA
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
a decent hotel
the service is good. the hotel room is not as small as other hong kong hotel normally is. the location of hotel is not very convenient, a 20 mins' walk from subway station.
Skrevet 13 februar 2012

steven fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Smart place to stay
reasonable price, good rooms, friendly + accomodating staff, location OK, frequent shuttle bus
staff were friendly, proactive and accommodating room was good and given the un-seasonal temperature, warm location just on the fringes of the "city" meant that taxi fare to "central" was often under HK$25.00 !! and the tram a meer few minutes plenty of local restaurants serving all needs / types in immediate walking distance
Skrevet 12 februar 2012

Alireza fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Skrevet 12 februar 2012

Nick fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Skrevet 10 februar 2012

Erying fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Skrevet 10 februar 2012

Peter fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Skrevet 09 februar 2012

TSE fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Skrevet 09 februar 2012

Sonia fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Skrevet 08 februar 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: