Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5990 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5990 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med full havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2012
Nice business hotel
Nice harbour view
this island pacific hotel is nicely located, although it is a bit far from the mtr station, it is quite convinent to everywhere by bus and tram. a tram ride is always fun expect the rush hours which is quite pakced.
Skrevet 23 april 2012

Juan fra Argentina
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Excelent Hotel, excelent services, small rooms
Great
Great people, averitime doing efforts to make you feeling like home.
Skrevet 21 april 2012

teo fra Malaysia
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
hotel staffs all very friendly
hotel room was small
the hotel just simple as not value for money when pay usd200.the room was small,hotel breakfast was louzy too.i not even have breakfast in hotel.surrounding shop house which consider old area.just near by ferry terminal to macau,really convieniance.the mtr was far frm hotel.the walking distance about half an hour.
Skrevet 19 april 2012

Ching fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2012
Good Hotel
Cheap and clean
most of my request where given. too bad i was put on a lower floor which is a bit noisy at some time. the house keeping guys should be train more to tone down there noise in opening and closing of door. but basically i was happy with my stay. i was disappointed when i check out just to be billed with a movie probably was press by my kid but he never watch any movie and i have to pay hk$50 for a movie that we never watch. lastly a word of advice never take a cab that the driver just wake up. i check put 6am in the morning there is a cab with a driver sleeping the doorman wake him up. during the trip the driver is sleepy i don't think it worth my safety. secondly that same driver did not give change he run away with my hk$ 60 change. i must be my unlucky day. next trip i will be sure i pay inside the cab and wait for my change before dis-embark my thing.
Skrevet 18 april 2012

KONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Best location and great service plus clean room
Good service and great location
We are really enjoyed our stayed there because of good service, polite staff and good location especially to Macau.
Skrevet 18 april 2012

Yuling fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Good value for money
Good serviice and location
Room size is big in terms on Hong Kong standard. Only thing is the outdoor pool only has cold water and the weather is quite cold during our stay so we did'nt went for a swim. Overall very happy with the hotel and would stay again in future trips.
Skrevet 18 april 2012

cyril fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The attitude of the staff was the best thing about staying at the Island Pacific. It was consistently friendly and helpful. It was clean , the view on the high floor was beautiful and the staff were lovely. The courtesy bus to various central locations was an added plus.
we enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. It is slightly out of the centre but we chose it because it was near to where we needed to be in hong Kong. There is a courtesy bus which is useful to get you to various central locations and taxis are plentiful and inexpensive. We had a room on a high floor and the view was wonderful even from the side. The room was clean and well appointed. Most importantly, the staff were consistently helpful and courteous at all times. They were a real pleasure. The only negative aspect was the breakfast which we found far too expensive. Luckily there are reasonable places within easy walking distance of the hotel. Overall we would recommend staying here.
Skrevet 17 april 2012

Chan fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Comfortable hotel
reasonable price with swimming pool
the room is nice with very high ceiling but rather small. not very good location as not near mtr(around 15min walk to nearest mtr station). can find many chinese restaurant in reasonable price nearby. the swimming pool is nice but not big enough.
Skrevet 17 april 2012

Suk fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
clean decent and nice but bit far
multi functions rest. bus etc
good service, bit far from downtown have restaurant within the hotel consider far
Skrevet 17 april 2012

Martin fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2012
Good hotel and very friendly staff
Good room, nice hotel, friendly staff, in a quite good location
easy access to tramway (e.g. to go to soho) and only 5 minutes by taxi to the kowloon ferry termional . nice room and very friendly staff. free wifi, nice lobby cafe. swimming pool. good price for the quality offered
Skrevet 16 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: