Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5956 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5956 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

vishal S.
India
04 mai 2012
clean and friendly staff but very small rooms
cleanliness
best was that received rooms as soon as reached hongkong in morning otherwise you have to wait till 2am.rooms are small that is the only issue compare to rates as if you stay in best locality like tsim tsha tsui rates are same compare to island pacific hotel.

Linda M.
03 mai 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
closer to the subway and you can just walk
I like the hotel as it was clean though small rooms but we had a lovely time with my husband. We had planned to stay for 2 days and move but we extended our stay for 2 more nights. the professionalsm of the stuff was really amazing... We were not sure where we were going to keep our luggage after check out as we still needed to do some shopping we were tiold to leave them and also given an option of freshning up before hearding for the airport. It was reall an experience for me . I will definetely recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Hong kong and if I ever come back I will book it again

Jan B.
Belgia
02 mai 2012
Great location and correct service
Location
Great location and correct service. A bit on the expensive side but you get very clean rooms. Make sure though you check what room type you are booking, because the cheaper rooms are city facing and not sea side, side-harbour view rooms are not worth the extra money.

Raquel A.
Macao
02 mai 2012
Great Location and friendly staff
good location, 24H convenience store around
i'm a return client at this hotel, like this location esp it's near the hk-macau ferry terminal, gives me easy accessibility the front desk staff were friendly the rooms are clean and in good conditions enjoy riding on the tram instead of catching the mtr at sheung wan, easily accessible to causeway bay, wan chai, central by tram

craig B.
Storbritannia
02 mai 2012
fantastic hotel with attentive staff
staff attention, value and buffet breakfast
We stayed here for 5 nights with young children and my elderly father and we could not have asked for more. Staff were extremely welcoming, attentive and the rooms were clean, good views and swimming pool and gym all available. Bar meals were also good value as was the whole deal - would thorughly recommend. Taxis outside no problem

lindsay D.
New Zealand
02 mai 2012
Ideal spot for business
Close to MTR, great service, good size, not too big
Enjoyed the stay, well appointed room, good service and friendly staff.

Willy H.
Norge
02 mai 2012
Nice clean hotel with good location
Good location, clean rooms
I only stayed for one night. Good starting point for running to The Peak. Central is not far away by taxi. Great if you are really interested in dried seafood or other dried foodstuff, which there is plenty of between the hotel and Central. 3-5 minutes taxi ride to Central - and you can cross over to Kowloon side by Star ferry

samir H.
Canada
02 mai 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Carpet not very clean and noisy ventilation bathroom fan that does not have on-off switch.

Jerico A.
Filippinene
30 april 2012
Not bad
Good location, ok views, with swimming pool
it was our second time to stay at the hotel. the first was quite memorable as we got a superior room with floor to ceiling windows fronting the harbour. this time we only got the standard room and we were surprised to see how small the room was, and the views were not as impressive. the pool and gym were not as how we remembered them to be. the old ones were better as well. water in the pool was too cold, unheated. no sauna. staff were too excited to send us up our your room (or out the hotel), even if we just wanted to chill a bit at the main reception. our feeling was like we were being watched every second. location is good though, if you will be spending a lot of time in the western part of the island. it's nowhere near the mtr, so think twice before booking if your primary concern is accessibility to an mtr station.

Abbe B.
USA
29 april 2012
very nice hotel in hk
great location,especially for local market shopping
staff was excelletn iin all areas - front desk, bar, room service etc