arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5938 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5938 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Ashvin S.
Singapore
28 april 2012
Nice and Simple
location close to ifc
Its a nice hotel, simple and no fuss. Check in was quick and there was a nice view but the area surrounding is mainly seafood wholesalers.

JENNIFER S.
Filippinene
27 april 2012
great
everything

simone C.
Italia
27 april 2012
not great location and over priced and small room
clean room
stay was just ok, this hotel is not close to any mtr station you need to walk 20 mins to the closest one. Interesting if you are planning a trip to Macau as the hotel is close to the Ferry.

SHARMA R.
India
26 april 2012
Nice hotel with free wifi
Lovely room and friendly service
Hotel is in a pretty convenient location. 3mins walk to tram station. Check in was quick and the staff were friendly and eager to help. The rate was pretty good. We have very good moment while staying in this hotel.

Eugene S.
Filippinene
26 april 2012
Fantastic sea view!!
good customer service with a smile
except for the location which is not very convenient from the mtr, we like the room spaciouness, view and staff hospitality.

Jana M.
Tsjekkia
24 april 2012
Good location
Clean, not smelly rooms, good location.
We arrived after midnight. They waited for us. They were very friendly.

Chung R.
Kina
23 april 2012
The room is ok but the view is bad.
Reasonable price
Basically, every thing up to standard. Hotel staffs are so helpful. However, one thing quite rediculas is there are someone knock the door in thr early morning around 8am and ask to tidy up the room which we have not order it and we also place "DO NOT DISTRUB". They just keep knocking the door for more than 5mins until we open the dooe and reject it .

ZHOU J.
Kina
23 april 2012
Nice business hotel
Nice harbour view
this island pacific hotel is nicely located, although it is a bit far from the mtr station, it is quite convinent to everywhere by bus and tram. a tram ride is always fun expect the rush hours which is quite pakced.

Juan P.
Argentina
21 april 2012
Excelent Hotel, excelent services, small rooms
Great
Great people, averitime doing efforts to make you feeling like home.

teo H.
Malaysia
19 april 2012
hotel staffs all very friendly
hotel room was small
the hotel just simple as not value for money when pay usd200.the room was small,hotel breakfast was louzy too.i not even have breakfast in hotel.surrounding shop house which consider old area.just near by ferry terminal to macau,really convieniance.the mtr was far frm hotel.the walking distance about half an hour.