Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5987 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5987 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Gordon fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med full havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.
Skrevet 07 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacqueline fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med full havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Skrevet 07 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marco fra Brasil
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.
Skrevet 07 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.
Skrevet 07 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Huixin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Well-kept room with excellent service
Value-for-money, free shuttle service to major landmarks on hk island, well-trained service staff
The stay at this hotel was excellent. What impressed me most was how well-organised and coordinated the service staff were,and their great hospitality. They make a great start to the day and feel welcomed when you get back to the hotel. Hotel rooms and common areas are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a more relaxed area of the city, away from the nightlife areas in hk island. If you like to explore on foot, casual hip Hollywood Road is within walking distance. Walking further, you'll reach SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong. In fact, there are also quite a number of good local eating places around the hotel. I would definitely stay again here!
Skrevet 06 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chan fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Very clean and comfort
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room. Tram and bus are closed to hotel, so if you need to take MTR, it only spends 10 mins by tram. I didn't eat there so can't have any comment on it. No discount or breakfast package provided... hope I can try it next time.
Skrevet 05 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arlene fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Good hotel for a comfortable dweling.
Rooms are well kept from linens, its layout and ambiance.
Good location within close proximity to Central shopping districts. The hotel provides good exceptional service specially in attending to customers's needs. Staff are professional and adequately trained.
Skrevet 05 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Clean hotel
Clean and smoke free. Close to ferries to Macau, Discovery Bay, Central and IFC
I enjoy this hotel because I travel to Discovery Bay for my meetings. I get a free shuttle to the piers. Love the clean and smoke free room. Worth the value for money. Try the tram ride to Central at HKD 2.3.
Skrevet 05 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carlo fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Decent Hotel, not smoker-friendly
The lovely seaside view, and the bathroom is nice.
This is just an "okay" hotel, the staff were friendly, and the hotel is clean. However, I'm a smoker and the hotel fails to provide a better place to smoke. You are forced to smoke outside, which is kinda creepy.
Skrevet 05 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jeanette fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
nice hotel, good area, nice stuff
near by the tram station
we visit the fair, there is a bus shuttle every day going twice a day to the fair. In case you like to travel later you can use a taxi or the tram.
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: