Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5989 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5989 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

WAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
the room has some seaview
comfy bed, seaview, tight security
the room is rather small. but it has a bath tub. there is a quarter of seaview overlooking the shun tak ferry terminal area. everything is good in the room. except the tv is hanged too high up - its very difficult for us to watch it no matter how we position ourselves. the swimming pool is not huge but at least we can swim in the middle of the city.
Skrevet 24 mai 2012

ELISA fra
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
superb!
nice room and bathroom!
I was staying at Island Pacific Hotel for 3 nights with my husband and my little girl. She is 15 months. The receptionist was very polite, and when we came they greet us very nicely. I was surprised when I see the room. It's not as small as other hotel in Hongkong with this price. It was quite spacious and the more important thing that they have bath tub. My little girl enjoyed so much, and so my husband. The room very clean, bathroom very nice and they have this big window in the room so we can see Hongkong building which is very beautiful at night. They also have wellcome supermarket near the hotel. McD, chinese restaurants, Watsons, and small interesting shops. I looooove staying at this hotel and definitely will stay here again once I come back to Hongkong.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Wan fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Great Room & Service, Good Value
Nice staff, comfortable Room
impressive that upgrade our room from superior to deluxe, location is a bit far from mtr, very few restaurant for dining, but overall is a good choice if limit in budget.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Luz fra Colombia
Familie med store barn
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2012
Great hotel
People really kind, nice and clean rooms
it is really nice and clean! is kind of close to the subway but not that close!!! might be better to get a cab, but they r not so easy to get the walk it is around 10 mints. it is pretty convenient there r many stores around and is close to take the ferry to macau and hk mainland.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Wong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Meh
Just acceptable
Don't be fooled by the so called Harbour view. I would rather go for a cheaper room with no view as you cannot see alot from this hotel. The room was rather old, stains on carpet and bathroom had a damp smell that was very offputting. I chose this hotel because of the location and in that sense, it is perfectly acceptable. Other than that, it was very meh.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Nicholas fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2012
Great value for money in HK.
Nice rooms, great view, courteous staff.
I've stayed in a number of hotels in Hong Kong, from very budget to international five-star. This hotel definitely punched above its weight in terms of facilities and staff. The only drawback is that it is a bit far to walk to the MTR in the Hong Kong heat. It takes a brisk 20-25 minute walk to get to the IFC or LKF. Taxis are also easy to catch and trams run in front of the hotel. But, in my opinion, the rates more than make up for the distance.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Russel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Nice!
the staff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and loved it just as much as before. Will be back again
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Joselyn fra Filippinene
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Nice Hotel and Location
room is not bad...location also...
We had a wonderful stay. Yes its just a small room but clean and good for couples.Good wifi connection but i dont like the shower but its ok not a big deal. Location is good cuz near to LKF and Soho. A bit for a walk tho 2 the nearest MTR station which is Sheung Wan but the good thing is theres a StarBucks right in front.COOL!!!
Skrevet 22 mai 2012

Bian fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
clean room, size is okay. location is good. 10 mins walk to Sheungwan MTR station. Bus to central in 15 mins. can experience night life at LKF. shuttle bus to airport. good services.
Skrevet 22 mai 2012

Valerie fra Belgia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
lovely hotel in a very good location
very close to the centre
we stayed twice at the hotel in our stay in hong kong. the room, room 915, was perfectly in order and had very good amenities that were replenished when used. the room was not that big, but still larger than the average size in hong kong. we stayed on room only basis and ate outside a lot, the hotel is conveniently located near various restaurants and the centre of town is easily reached by bus, subway or even by foot. we dined in the hotel twice in the evening and ate of the buffet which was fantastic. i can recommend this to everyone, from monday to thursday they give you an additional 33% off so it becomes very good value for money. we will certainly return
Skrevet 22 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: