arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5940 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5940 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Allen R.
USA
13 mai 2012
Nice Hotel and very clean
Great views
Quality hotel, very clean, close to transportation. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Paul H.
Canada
13 mai 2012
Great value, great location
Easy access from airport, friendly staff
Overnighted at hotel between flights. Hotel was easy accessed by A10 bus, get off at centre street stop (third stop if I remember in my jet lag fog). Check in a breeze, free Internet and great swimming pool. A bit more guidance in food options around the hotel would of been helpful.

David C.
Hongkong
12 mai 2012
Good hotel with very good service and decent rooms
Friendly service, convenient location
The hotel upgraded my reservation to an executive floor room. The rooms has a much bigger window compared to standard floors. The executive lounge is very convenient, and opens until 9 pm, even on weekends!

PUIYEE L.
Hongkong
11 mai 2012
Good location
just 10-15 min walk from macau ferry t
We have a good stay here. The room is tidy and clean although it is slightly small in size. The hotel is quite close to Macau Ferry Pier and we only need to walk for 10 to 15 minutes. Check in counter and the bell boys are smart and working efficiently. In general, I am satisfying with the stay.

TRIFENA K.
USA
11 mai 2012
good service and friendly personnel
free shuttle buses & free wi-fi
bed are comfortable and room temperature are just perfect

Marilyn D.
USA
11 mai 2012
May be our new favorite HK hotel!
Helpful and informed staff
we needed a comfy hotel to stay in and were not concerned about being near touristy spots, so this was an excellent choice for us. it is a short taxi ride or 15 minute walk from the macau ferry terminal, plus on the tram and bus lines. the room overlooked the harbor, was peacefully quiet and larger than the usual hk hotels we have stayed in before. the price was great, the bed was american soft, and we will definitely be staying here again!

Kathryn L.
Australia
11 mai 2012
Friendly service but far away from Central action
fantastic views, close to ding dong tram, concierge excellent
stayed here for one night only before heading to kowloon. booked at island pacific due to price/view benefits. a little far from the nightlife and very few restaurants in the surrounding area, although with the cheapness and ready availability of taxis this was not a problem. a long walk from nearest mtr - cab certainly the best option.

Fui L.
Malaysia
11 mai 2012
Lovely hotel but located too far from MRT station
Nice hotel with great harbour view
Basically, this is a nice hotel. However, you need to walk quite a distance to the nearest MRT station.

Yan S.
Frankrike
11 mai 2012
Price / Location very good
Location - Price
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby

Alex D.
USA
11 mai 2012
Unexpected nice functional hotel
Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.