Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5956 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5956 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

ELISA S. fra
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012

Oliver C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012

Jonathan O. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Great location
Central location - and very affordable
great hotel value for money. although the rooms are on the small side they are confortable and the hotel has great facilities - free wifi etc.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2012

Hau C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
good location..convinenent
convinenent
The room is quite small, but tidy. the view is not ok. but there is so quiet and traffic is good. 10mins can arrive central
Skrevet 22 oktober 2012

David C. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Great hotel within easy access to Central
Very friendly staff, convenient access to Central
The hotel is a full service hotel with easy access to Central business district. The staff members are well trained and are very friendly, courteous to the hotel guests. The restaurant and bar are not crowed with reasonably price food and drinks. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay to relax from a full day of business.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012

Chengzhi C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Hotel with nice view
Great view, friendly staff, everything was fantastic
Everything was great except location. Around 15 mins walk to station.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012

Chengzhi C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Hotel worth coming back for
Great view, friendly staff
Came back to stay at this hotel after a visit to Mainland from Hong Kong. Value for money, great view but poor location.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012

JAYVENYL S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
hotel lobby was very inviting; great staff!
very clean hotel, food was great! staff we're very nice and friendly... woould recommend for anyone to stay....
Skrevet 20 oktober 2012

Maria B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
clean hotel with a nice view
harbor and city view, cleanliness
This hotel is perfect for those who really like to explore the hongkong side. its location is away from the city center but it allows you to explore the more quite side of the city.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012

Jade F. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Nice view
Sea view and large room
Staff are very friendly. Very safe hotel, porter on hotel door. Wifi in rooms which was a big bonus, quite a good location for nightlife areas of Hong Kong, if you don't mind a short walk it's a 20 minute walk away Lovely large rooms and marble bathroom, bathroom is a bit old but very adequate Gym is useless, very small and very little machines and pool does not look like hotel pictures
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012