Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5994 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5994 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Yiru fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Skrevet 02 november 2012

Shinyoung fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Skrevet 01 november 2012

Peter fra USA
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012

Mansour fra Saudi-Arabia
Forretningsreisende
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012

ade fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012

Peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med full havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views
Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012

Cheuk fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Skrevet 30 oktober 2012

paul fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2012

Ma fra Kina
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel
Skrevet 29 oktober 2012

Isana fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: