arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (5900)

Forretningsreisende (1267)

Par (2167)

Reiste alene (1370)

Småbarnsfamilie (342)

Familie med store barn (282)

Gruppe (472)

Veldig bra
7,8
fra 5900 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Fasiliteter
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Verdi for pengene
8,0
Mat/middag
6,9

10 CHEN W.
China
11 mai 2015
good
service

8,7 Fred P.
United States of America
11 mai 2015
Stayed for business and personal
Rooms were excellent, lobby was very nice, the staff was very helpful
The hotel staff did everything is should in a very professional way. When an additional phone line was needed for the meeting room, the additional phone was provided immediately. I was very pleased with the quality of service received at the hotel.

7 Kelvin F.
Singapore
15 juli 2015
Comfy and clean rooms
Located near food, good and clean rooms

9 Eun-Joo P.
South Korea
02 mai 2015
The location was good
Location was good for working at the university of Hong Kong. Staffs were really nice & helpful.
Very comfortable

7,7 Ana B.
Spain
01 mai 2015
comfort stay
location. shuttle bus to main transport facilities. view from room
Overall nice stay although breakfast price is crazy high and kids price too. Needs to be clean better (behind bedtable very dirty!!) Windows inside dusty!! However very convenient to visit as a tourist because is near Soho

8,7 Philippe T.
France
03 mai 2015
charming old hôtel
location good welcome and value for money
I enjoyed it very much

6,7 Kwong C.
Hong Kong
03 mai 2015
disappointed
location, cleanliness
the hair dryer powered on by itself at mid-night. actually i don't believe any ghosts ever existed in the world but what i concerned is about the safety. if no one stayed in the room and just let the hair dryer burnt by itself, definitely it will be a serious accident.

6,3 TYU L.
Malaysia
04 mai 2015
value for money
clean room. near mtr station. friendly staff

7,3 Richie F.
Philippines
01 mai 2015
A bit far from central but value for money
Near restaurants, near a 711, shuttle available
This was my 2nd time to stay at The Island Pacific. I always come to hongkong and stayed in many hotels, and island pacific is the most affordable I stay at but they have the most courteous and hospitable staff. Some hotels have snobbish staff esp in HK, but the staff (from reception and concierge) are all very warm

8,3 Joshua Y.
Hong Kong
26 april 2015
Clean standard hotel with good view and service
Ocean view, good service, value for money
Clean room, big size for the price, nice sea view and close to new mrt station! One of the best value for money in HK.