2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8030 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8030 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Dominic fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Skrevet 22 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grace fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sheng fra Taiwan
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MARGARETH fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melanie fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
PROS: staff, cleanliness, and value for money. CONS: location and facilities
staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and our towels and linens are replaced regularly. the price is reasonable. there is a tram station across the hotel, but you have to walk quite far to get to the nearest MTR station.
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martin fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Hong Kong Weekend
Good location with fantastic views (if you have booked a harbour view room)
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jose fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Ok
Ok value for money
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lorelei fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good
Harbour view room gets the view during the day. At night, the view is pretty dark. Overall, a good hotel, good staff and service. Will stay there again next time when I visit HK.
Skrevet 13 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DONG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good
good
Skrevet 12 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: