Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7906 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7906 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Olesya K. fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good
Locattion, view from the window
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

CHENG W. fra Macao
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, friendly staff, rates
Great location. Close to Sheung Wan ferry terminal (within walking distance). There's a Starbucks on the ground floor and a convenience store next to the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 28 mai 2014

eerae S. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2014
tram, clean, wifi
near th tram stop, clean room, wifi good
Skrevet 28 mai 2014

Maung A. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
It was a great stay with happy memorize
Easy to go around, close to train and shopping area and casino
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

Cagri G. fra Tyrkia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel (clean and comfy)
Location Clean and great rooms Free shuttle bus from hong kong station
Perfect hotel, i will definetely stay here all the time
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

JEREMY G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and clean rooms
location. clean. friendly
No problems. will certainly return in the future.
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

Tammy L. fra
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Clean and Good Location
Location, Easy, Clean
Tram makes it easy to get into central - Starbucks right at the bottom of the hotel, good for morning coffee!
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

KIOK T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Nice stay. Clean functional room. Everything works
Clean room. Working facilities. Comfortable bed
It was nice. The bed is good. The toilet working perfectly. Room is clean.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

Eileen K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Good overall experience
Easy access to airport, Clean, Free WiFi.
Second time staying here.. Same as the first experience that the overall experience is good. More prominent signs that the reception area is on the 5th floor required.
Skrevet 25 mai 2014

Natascha G. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
comfortable room and good location of the hotel
,Great location , close to attractions like Peak and ferry terminal to go to Macau ,comfortable room ,luggage deposit
We had a great stay due to the comfortable rooms, quick check in and check out and the great location of the hotel near to MTR station and the ferry terminal to go to Macau.
Skrevet 25 mai 2014