Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Douglas S.
Canada
17 juni 2016
A Nice Bit of Home
The hotel is a smaller scale, it has really friendly staff who remember you form previous trips (i.e.: not much staff turnover n HK is a good thing) . I use the Starbucks downstairs a lot. A small bar off lobby on 5th floor has cold beer not ap. They are efficient, the rooms are very clean. They could use a small gym for stretching the travel out. But not he tram line, near subways and always cabs available. Only 1 minutes to HK Airport Express, and a 5 minute walk to Macau/China ferries. Price value is excellent for this city. It has become my new favourite in a city I previously lived in for decades, Doug Sheridan

sun L.
Sør-Korea
12 juni 2016
Good choice
This is second time i visited here. Good location and cleaned room. But hair dryer must be changed.(it's getting hot easily)

BRIAN T.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
Location superb, close to tram and MTR Station
It's a bit far to walk to the MTR station, so ask staff to guide you on the tram system

婉寧 洪.
Taiwan
08 juni 2016
good
good

CHIOUSAN N.
Malaysia
06 juni 2016
So so
It's far from MTR station , but if u able to walk , you may walk to many place of interests, including Macau ferry terminal . Staff is not so polite.

Tzu C.
Taiwan
06 juni 2016
good location, view is great
good location, view is great

Visal L.
Kambodsja
05 juni 2016
Great location, great value
Simply great. Great location in Hong Kong island. Very near to Central and Lan Kwai Fong. There is a free shuttle bus to/from Central by Airport Express every 20 minutes or so. Actually, it is so close that you can even walk in case you don't have big luggages. Wanchai and Causeway Bay is also very near using either MTR or Tram which stop right in front of the hotel. I like it that they have Starbucks at the ground floor. The room itself is a standard no-frill ibis which is enough for me. Great value for money. With that price, it's difficult to beat ibis in Hong Kong. Recommend it.

nobuko S.
Japan
05 juni 2016
good CP
clean, coffee shop both at ground and 5th. but a bit far from central.

HUI C.
Malaysia
04 juni 2016
Near to Jetty and Hong Kong Tram
Trendy feel inside the room. Strong and stable Wifi. High efficiency and flexibility services when request mineral water, special request for extra key for guest check in later. Lobby at 5th floor. Good in security access, must access with room card to reach room floor. Walking distance to Jetty. Suggest simple luggage or just take taxi approximately HK$20 (Starting meter HK$17) Ride with Hong Kong Tram just HK$2.30 per route take approximate 1 hour plus to complete one trip. No aircond, prefer night tour. Nearby there are many signature shops. Walking distant Sheung Wan mrt station. I have booked it again for my next trip in July 2016.

CHENEN S.
Taiwan
03 juni 2016
very good ocean view
I've had a pleasant stay in Ibis. Just can't take my eye off the harbour view. Make sure you book a seaside room!