2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Skrevet 07 september 2014

Yiming fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Skrevet 06 september 2014

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Skrevet 03 september 2014

ANDY fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
good
food
Skrevet 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Skrevet 02 september 2014

Nor fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Carla fra Filippinene
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Mathieu fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Yeo fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Sok fra Singapore
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Reliable Ibis Standards
Polite service staff; harbourview from room; clean and comfortable rooms
We chose this hotel to obtain a nice harbourview from the room, at reasonable rates. There is a free shuttle bus that stops at this hotel from the Airport Express Station. The hotel is also served by bus and trams (love the trams, quaint and cheap, and can reach the city centre directly, but trams can also get stuck in heavy traffic nearer the city centre).
Skrevet 30 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: