arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7784 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7784 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Chatpakorn R.
Thailand
28 august 2014
Great location for Hong Kong Explorers
1.Location - nearby both MTR and Tram 2.Cafe with Harbour view 3.Park nearby (small park behind hotel - in alley)
Staffs are friendly with full hospitality, complimentary is timely refill. We are just married couple who love in Hong Kong side exploration, shopping, sight seeing, restaurants and cuisines which all of those were easily reached with choosing this branch of ibis hotel.

Kuoyang L.
Taiwan
27 august 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
The Room is clean

LI J.
Singapore
26 august 2014
Good & Worth
Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfortable, Easy access to food

LI J.
Singapore
26 august 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Environment, Clean, Comfortable
it is a pleasant stay. me and my parents like it alot

Benjamin M.
Singapore
26 august 2014
Convenient and comfortable stay
Friendly staff. Good location. Reasonably priced with clean rooms.
The location was ideal being a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan station. Staff were friendly and the free wifi is a big perk. Rates were highly reasonable and the rooms are clean and decently sized (by Hong Kong standards).

Romana L.
Tsjekkia
25 august 2014
Value for Money
Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
good

Felicia K.
Singapore
23 august 2014
Good location with a good view!
The price, the view and the location

Chou E.
Macao
23 august 2014
Nice Price
Price, Location, Transportation
Basically all the things are good but the room is quite small.

Beng N.
Singapore
22 august 2014
Free shuttle a plus
Clean, free airport express shuttle and fast check in and out
On the whole it was okay. A bit far to walk to the Sheung Wan MTR. Disappointed that there are not many food joints nearby. The lifts can be a problem if there is a big group waiting to go up.Good side - Starbucks downstairs and a convenient store next door. Buses and trams stop just a stone throw away and the Airport Express free shuttle stops right in front.

Arthur B.
Filippinene
20 august 2014
Good option in Central/Sheung Wan area
Location, price, transportation
Our stay in Ibis was alright. The Ibis in Sheung Wan is our go to hotel in Hong Kong for quick weekend getaways. It is conveniently located near the tram station and the ferry going to Macau. It is quite a walk to access the Sheung Wan MTR station so I would not suggest booking the hotel for elder people.