2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8021 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8021 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

CHUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YOLANDA fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nattapong fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bertrand fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SEOK fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sun fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Albert fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phutthiwat fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Worth your money!!!
Budget Hotel, Clean and nice location
Always stay there when i travel to HK. A bit small but nice location and clean. Juz 10 mins walk to the underground train is ok with me. Starbucks is also on the ground floor.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Huang fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price
Skrevet 30 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wira fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Very good
Clean, Good Location and afforadble for me
Overall we are happy staying at Ibis HK Central, many alternative transportation available. But hotel staffs are not friendly.
Skrevet 30 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: