Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7899 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7899 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Mei L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Skrevet 23 september 2014

Janet C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Skrevet 22 september 2014

EUNJI L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Ian T. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Skrevet 20 september 2014

Marianne J. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Skrevet 16 september 2014

Sear T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Sheng-Hsiung Y. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Chi-Hsuan W. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Charles T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Skrevet 14 september 2014

Adam F. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2014
Location so-so, but otherwise excellent overall
New, Large Rooms, Price
Good hotel - probably my favourite in Sheung Wan if it wasn't for the slightly further away location that makes it not-quite walking distance from LKF/Central etc (Holiday Inn, iClub, Ovolo, Kau Yu Fong are better placed). HOWEVER I really like this hotel for the great prices, big rooms including decent work-space, ducted air-con (not some clunky machine bolted onto the wall) and check in/out is always fast and flawless. Food/bkfast/bar could be better - and the towels are really thin and cheap - but is not a deal breaker. When I have to stay for a full week or more in HK I choose to stay at Ibis. The other places may be a bit more convenient but you end up with cabin fever after a few nights.... Another nice perk is that taxi drivers actually know how to find this place (unlike many of the others).
Skrevet 14 september 2014