2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8039 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Luis fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

San fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Good, a pleasant stay
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Don fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Business hotel near central
location, price, staff
Mid level business hotel near central. Great alternative to the expensive hotel located in central. Not bad not good. will stay again
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Quiet nice hotel
Location, rooms, Macau ferry
Nice stay in Ibis , room was comfortable and there's a Starbucks right downstairs. Some local cafés around the area, so food is not a problem, located in the dried goods area, so you'll see lots of dried shrimp, sausages, abalones.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

Elizabeth fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Comfort stay
Location, Cleanliness, free shuttle bus to Hong Kong station
It was a very enjoyable stay, location is quite near to sheung wan MTR and you can take bus or tram to central from in front of the hotel. The room is clean and well maintained.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2014

SIN fra Macao
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good Location, near the LKF & MTR station
Location, attitude of the staff, cleanliness
comfortable, convenience, suitable for the short trip.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2014

Lei fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Worth the money
cleanliness room comfort location
Skrevet 15 oktober 2014

Ethan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Nice stay but was irritated
Good location, value for money, nice environment
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Chaohui fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
small but clean
1. a convenient area but little far from MRT 2. the room is small but clean 3. price is good
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

RACKHYU fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good
good
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: