2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8022 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8029 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Lai fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YE fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

william fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHRISTOPHER fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIN fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Skrevet 25 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Narindej fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrea fra India
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luis fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
friendly
friendly all staffs, clean room, convenience location
stay great over all, i didnt try F&B because no time but the price not too high it good, hotel was clean, staff friendly, 10min walk to MTR it good
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

San fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Good, a pleasant stay
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: