Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7915 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Peter E. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Skrevet 17 november 2014

CHENG C. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
good location
convenience
Skrevet 16 november 2014

JIH L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Willy W. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Skrevet 16 november 2014

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Spencer S. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Michael W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Skrevet 15 november 2014

Adilah A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Skrevet 14 november 2014

Lynn S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Miriam N. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Skrevet 13 november 2014