Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7896 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Mollie W.
Singapore
21 november 2014
Nov 12-17 1014
Starbucks downstairs, location and size of room
Need good pillows . Pls replace current ones!

Nigel W.
Storbritannia
19 november 2014
Very clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.

Evonne L.
Singapore
19 november 2014
Clean and modern hotel room
The hotel was new and clean. It was a pity that the room was a tad too small, the twin beds were joined together, with 2 suitcases opened we barely had space to open the bathroom door.

Tseng H.
Taiwan
19 november 2014
nice location
nice location
nice hotel just for sleep!

Elaine A.
Filippinene
18 november 2014
Very cozy and comfortable hotel
clean, cozy, good location
It was great! I love it!

Ng B.
Malaysia
17 november 2014
Equally good
Clean, Easily Accessible, Near to the food streets

WEI Z.
Kina
17 november 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable

Peter E.
Australia
17 november 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price

CHENG C.
Kina
16 november 2014
good location
convenience

JIH L.
Malaysia
16 november 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.