2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8035 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Charttrawat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

Rita fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Hazel fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Monina fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great location
Great location, comfortable and clean
Excellent
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Julien fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2014
Convenient as usual
location location location
No surprise, as I stay most of the time at this hotel when going to HK. Used to the staff, efficient but not warm. The location is really cool (end of Sheung Wan, start of Sai yin Pun), close from central for business and not that for from trendy places. Will certainly stay again
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Hui fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Lucas fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Skrevet 17 januar 2015

Wen fra Macao
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Lum fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Skrevet 09 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: