2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8029 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8029 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

HEESUN fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HUNG fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Skrevet 05 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sinye fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Skrevet 05 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yvette fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zong-Xian fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Skrevet 02 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danielle fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Skrevet 30 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cassandra fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Skrevet 29 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kit fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Skrevet 28 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charttrawat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rita fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: