Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7902 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7902 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Winai S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
A newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfort Service
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Winai S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Newly Opened Hotel
Value Comfortability location
Comfort
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

PRAPO S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Location
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Ahmad B. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
excellent location
location, comfortable room, room view
the room view from the 27 floor was fantastic. however, the yellow tinted windows gave everything a strange hue
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Katherine M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Very good rooms and location, 4-star service
Location, clean rooms, plenty of F&B
Very good, rooms exceeded our expectations and was spacious. Excellent housekeeping services. convenient location and near a lot of eateries and seafood restaurants. If you're looking for herbs, bird's nest, dried seafood etc, there are plenty of shops around the area. There's also a market on Sun which operates nearby the hotel. Very near the ferry terminal to Cheung Chau island, Lamma island etc and even going to Macau.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

Max Z. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
good value for HK
value, location, comfort
if all you need is a comfortable place to stay, this hotel is perfect. Rooms are small, but location and comfort is great. Airport, ferry, MRT, tram, taxi are all easily accessible.
Skrevet 31 desember 2014

Max Z. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
always a pleasant stay
great value, location, free wifi
stayed at the hotel numerous times, and can only recommend it. Great location to and from airport, hollywood rd is in walking distance, as is MTR.
Skrevet 31 desember 2014

CHI L. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good location
Clean Location Shopping area
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

chanya K. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Functional but a bit far from SubwAY
Great Views / Functional
This is like a practical IBIS hotel with functional facilities and the standard size of room. The room is clean and the views are great. However, unlike other IBIS hotel, it not closes to the subway at all. If you are planning to do lots of shopping, better stay near the shopping area. If you don’t mind to a long walk (20 min) and value a quality of sleep, this is the place.
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Yulia L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
excellent value for money
price, location, view
Clean,quiet, safe, pleasant, good service.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014