2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Sin fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Skrevet 06 mars 2015

CHI fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Skrevet 05 mars 2015

Richard fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015

sasha fra Canada
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

Yee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Mauricio fra Colombia
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

cheng fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

Matthew fra USA
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Tay fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Lu fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Skrevet 07 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: