2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8029 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8030 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KEDUBON fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Josef fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Skrevet 24 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zhi fra Kina
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Skrevet 20 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lyn fra Australia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hans fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 9 netter i mars 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soon fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: