Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7892 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Neil C. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenient and comfortable
It is basic but has everything you need
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

soyeong J. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad
hotel service so good but staff attitude is bad. When i had wanted a chack in, that was woman staff. She throw a room key!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Lawrence L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Value for money
We were a big group. Probably had 15 rooms or something. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Lobby is at level 5 but you do have direct access to the rooms once you checked in. Location wise, its in the Chinese medicine district. Not too bad. Quite a walk from nearest MTR although we only took it once. Tram was nearer to hotel. Don't expect quality service though. But I guess we won't stay there again. Maybe check out other hotels in the area.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

SHIM Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Location
Good location and room are clean.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

SHIM Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Location
Location is good
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

SUNMIN O. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
if you are going to visit hk, don't hesitate to choose this hotel
location, hotel services, room codition... everything was so good. tram station and macao ferry terminal is nearby. you could use free wifi and adaptor
Skrevet 02 juli 2016

Cheng H. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
services and view.
a very good services and perfect view.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

louise T. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Will stay again when next in Hong Kong
Easy to get to hotel using free shuttle bus. Receptionist all speak good english. Rooms are large enough for 2 people. Clean. Aircon works well. Location of hotel is convinent to tram stop. Its along the dried seafood street. Lots of food around.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Alvin C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Not good
Toilet overflowing no proper drainage No pool no Bar Lounge to relax
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Philipp K. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very good location in old Hong Kong, nice hotel
Nice location, Stores and restaurants around, very close to Central by Bus/ Tram and Kowloon by Bus and Ferry or Taxi. Easy to walk to Soho. Price in my opinion is very good for what you get. Would go again.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016