2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Narongsak fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Value for the money
Value, Clean, Comfortable
4th Stay, value for the money, new & clean room. Close to china town. Convenience if use tram and bus.
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Yvette fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Sihyu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Hajar fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Skrevet 03 april 2015

Yuhan fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Skrevet 01 april 2015

Happy fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Daniel fra USA
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Monisha fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015

Sukij fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Skrevet 29 mars 2015

esther fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Skrevet 28 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: