Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7892 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Chan E. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015

Soon H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A good hotel, just need a bit more walking.
friendly staff, easy to get cab in the middle of the night, can check in early if room is available.
The stay was good. They tidy up the room neatly. However it's nearest mtr station sheung wan was not that nice as it's train platform is 1 more layer down than usual, need to walk more will not be nice especially after a tired day, and have to walk to hotel after that.
Skrevet 14 mars 2015

JIAYIN W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
plleasant stay
clean rooms, friendly staff and comfortable relaxing experience
Skrevet 13 mars 2015

Qi M. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good location
Only location
The hotel's location is very good. Room is very small
Skrevet 13 mars 2015

Poh T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
comfy hotel
comfy, clean, good location
Skrevet 12 mars 2015

Tirapon P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Standard is ok
Location, staff speed, cleanliness, decent room size
Enjoyable stay, minimal noise from neighbors. Good choice of food nearby, decent distance from MTR. Reasonable room size.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Karen M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Visiting our daughter
Location, price and cleanliness
Ideally situated to our daughter living in Sheung Wan. Whilst the rooms are compact they are very clean and functional. The cost was reasonable for Hong Kong.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Mingyi S. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great location with great value for money
Location
The staff was very helpful. The view is good. The most important thing is great value~
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Tse-Chin L. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Nice one
Location, clean, and the view
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

teck Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
basic but good
check in/out was fast. nice harbour view. only shower area is a little small. overall value for money
Skrevet 07 mars 2015