2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8022 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8022 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

ratna fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good budget hotel
1. Location 2. Quick check-in and out 3. Clean
The hotel stay was as expected, clean, good location. Room was smaller than expected, the bed is within two steps away from the bathroom.
Skrevet 01 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julien fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2014
location
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julien fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2014
good location and affordable
location
Always good choice to stay at this hotel, well located and affordable.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Delphine fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Noisy rooms at IBIS HK Central
clean room, convenient location and easy access
Clean but noisy rooms. You'd better close the door of the shower room. Otherwise you will hear the entire hotel people showering ! Next buildings are very closed and you just feel like anyone can see you in your room. It's a pity since you have windows on 1/2 of the room and that the curtains are black-out. So if closed, it's just too dark. If opened, everyone sees you ! A bit disappointed !
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kenneth fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Clean room with friendly staffs
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet
Great except 15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station...
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Skrevet 27 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elsa fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good
Service
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kaye fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Skrevet 25 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wirul fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Skrevet 22 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelvin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Skrevet 21 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: