Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7890 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Ai Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

Richard M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Evelyn S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Rosanna D. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Skrevet 09 mai 2015

Cheong C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

Andrew S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

seohyun K. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Max Z. fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
great choice
value, view, location
my standard choice in HK. MTR, Airport Express, Macau Ferry, all within a short distance. Walking distance to Hollywood Rd area with great restaurants and bars. If all you are looking for is a clean and comfortable place to sleep while you are out and about in the city, this hotel overs a great bargain.
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

CHOU S. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good
Good location and beautiful sea view.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

LIN C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Price slightly higher
1. clean 2. quiet 3. clean
Personally, I feel great.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015