2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8022 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8022 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Sharon fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great service
Location, size of the room and helpfulness of staff
Excellent staff service and very large room for a standard room! The bathroom amenities/toiletries wasn't as thorough as I thought it was going to be but everyone else was great. The staff was very helpful in every way and well versed in various languages, making check-in and check-out a breeze.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

se fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
clean and comfortable
clean, convenience and relax
convenience
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Eunjoo fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Ok stay. Value for money
Value for money. Shuttle service. Cleanness
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

Max fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2015
Hard to beat in price and location
price, view, location
Hotel offers stunning view of the harbor, definitely worth the extra cost. Superb location to Soho and Central are within walking distance, MTR, tram, ferry close by. Tiny rooms, but if you are looking for a comfortable place to stay and do not need luxury facilities, this is the best choice in HK.
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Lai fra Hongkong
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nice experience
Comfortable room, with a breathtaking seaview. The staff are nice and friendly. I really enjoy the day so much!
Skrevet 20 juni 2015

Kwai fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
clean and convenient
budget,clean and convenient
clean and budget,convenient.close to hk station to take express to airport. many restaurants nearby.can shop in seafood street.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

li fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Good seaview from the hotel. Excellent stay.
The staff was friendly, hotel room had an excellent sea view and the facilties were great.
Stay was fantastic and pleasant due to the facilities and excellent view of the harbor form the room.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Ken fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room was very comfortable, location near tram station and hotel was clean all the time.
The standard room rate was a bit higher but the room was simple and comfortable.
Skrevet 16 juni 2015

CHIONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Convenient to get food
Many supermarkets around
Overall my stay is satisfactory
Skrevet 16 juni 2015

MICHAEL fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Skrevet 15 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: