2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 8041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

LANCY fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, comfort
We did not try the food at the hotel, so can't really comment on it. The hotel was clean. The interior still looked very new. The location is quite strategic (tram is only a few meter away from the hotel). The hotel is also very close to Macau ferry terminal ( it can be reached by foot). The unusual thing we found was we had to ask for more toiletries (toilet roll) from the housekeeper as they didn't top it up every day. It was a good stay though. We'll definitely come back to this hotel if we do visit HK again.
Skrevet 29 august 2015

Li fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
a good experience
the envornment is great, and clean.
Skrevet 28 august 2015

Kazuaki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Once again...
Location, Staff, rooms
A returning customer at this hotel. As per previous visit the staff were very helpful and the hotel very clean. Perfect location with the tram just outside. Would stay there on my next visit
Skrevet 27 august 2015

Chang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Clean, Location & Peaceful
The stay was good, the room was clean & we got a good sleep. Guess noisy guest don't stay same level with me. The only things is the about the housekeeping, of the 4 nights stay, only got complimentary of a bottle of mineral water on the day we check-in & on the 3rd day. Just a small issue as we can get our own. The staff was helpful to explain when question was posted to them. Glad that I make a good choice to stay in this hotel!
Skrevet 26 august 2015

Choon fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin med havneutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Comfort, good value, great harbour view
Location, Great view, good value
staY in Ibis Hong Kong central Hotel with harbour view room for 5 nights, althought small but is very comfort, it has great harbour view with affordable price. the only thing is the cleanliness can be improve.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

kheng fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good hotel good value
Value location clean
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Bessie fra Singapore
Par
Standard double med havneutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
-
-
-
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Lai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
rooms are spacious n tidy. Location is convenient
Tidy, staff are helpful. Seaview is excellent.
Good n comfort stay. Will book this hotel again next time.
Skrevet 23 august 2015

Alycia fra USA
Reiste alene
Rom Standard med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Wonderful hotel and location
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
I was really happy with my stay here, it was right next to the subway station and it was convenient for getting around from place to place. Staff was super friendly and multilingual, and my room was very clean. Price was also great for the service I got, and there was a Starbucks right on the ground floor. Several banks nearby as well. I would come back again here if I visited the area again.
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Ka fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good Location and comfortable
Nice environment, good location and and comfortable
Satisfactory
Skrevet 21 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: