Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 7890 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Mary C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

Phie W. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

WEN-CHIEN T. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good
good view
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Margarita H. fra Chile
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

Tony L. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

Quazi H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

Paul F. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

Siriporn D. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

CHEANG H. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

Cally T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Skrevet 26 juli 2015